Meeting photos…

15 01 2009

Check out the photo for video shooting meeting session

A formal shot…

Try to be funny shot…

Serious discussion…

Paying attention to the speaker in front…

“Listen here… bla…bla…bla….”

More idea and suggestion please…

Let’s get the things rolling…

Advice and suggestion…

Swoosh.. acting like a samurai but wears jeans and snicker…

“Listen up or I shall chop you into pieces…”, Gary

Filling up application form…

“Look at my rainbow spring, let me show you some tricks!”, Sotong

Hmmmmm…..

Sleepy…

Trying to pay attention…

“How many zillions time do I need to ask you all to pay attention!”, Gary

Sweet smile…

“Check out my boobs dude!”, Gary

Mic and bell…

Two men, a doggy style on chair…

“Oops, I forgot to wash my face this morning…”, Emilie

Last but not least, here’s some strobist style shoot

Two girls, one guy and a stage…

Posing for jeans and top fashion shoot…

That’s all! More to come in the next post!


Actions

Information

Leave a comment